Affiliate Marketing


Affiliate marketing, or AM for those in the inner circle, is a lucrative and thriving sub-economy on the Internet.

I’d toyed with the idea of becoming an affiliate for a few years before I took the plunge. It’s one of those ‘wish i’d have done it sooner’ moments which you look back on with regret. My wife’s website is already earning a nice side income considering the small amount of time she has for it, using mostly SEO to drive traffic. Its provided me with a great test-bed to put SEO, PPC and Social Media marketing to the test.

If you’re sitting there procrastinating the decision then stop thinking and start doing!

I have a little more time on my hands now than i’d like so I will be posting some learnings, findings and stats from what I’ve found to help you out.

If you have questions in the meantime feel free to post them here.

Once again we raise a toast to the Internet and its far reaching possibilities for us mere mortals.

Depesh

Leave a Reply

